Monday Lacquer

-{ZOZ}- Elegant Black II Polish - Slink

I have been using {ZOZ} Slink Nail polishes from the first day I got my Slink hands.

Today I was honored to blog about one of the most elegant sets I have ever used

-{ZOZ}- Elegant Black II Polish – for Slink hands

5 truly elegant shiny designs in black with gold details that will make your hands stand out! I loooove black nails ☺

More credits

.: fiore :. ROUX Hair – Blacks

[Cynful] Kamalin Dress – Leather Black

for all other credits not mentioned above, please look at Basic credits at the top of the page.

🌙 Moon

Submit a comment

